makekasce.blogg.se

Find karen marie moning series list all her books
Find karen marie moning series list all her books









I just love this book and it was well worth waiting for. I have just finished reading it for the second time. Shadowfever? If not, be warned: Spoilers ahead! But I write it all with genuine love for the characters, the world, and you the reader."

find karen marie moning series list all her books

It’s all unfolding exactly as it should, true to itself-which means, it’s a sometimes rocky road. I’m making no compromises with the characters or the story. Once the new trilogy is complete, I’m returning to the core story begun in the FEVER series, and will resume writing about Mac, Barrons, V’lane, Cruce, the Unseelie king, the concubine, the Song of Making.Īll in all, there are five more books coming about the Fever World!īecause I know you guys, I know this is going to make some of you as nervous as it makes you excited. But whose teen years weren’t? LOL! Many of the questions I left unanswered in the FEVER series are addressed in this new series.Įxciting news: I’ve agreed to write two more books after that. If I had to categorize it, I would say it straddles the line between YA and adult uneasily. I’m having a blast writing it.įor those of you who have been worrying-the trilogy is not YA. There’s a different feel to the two series, totally different vantage points.

#Find karen marie moning series list all her books mac#

Where Mac was introspective and her story could feel somewhat esoteric, Dani is down and dirty in the streets. Each installment in the trilogy is a stand-alone mystery, however there are larger plot arcs unfolding in the background. I'm currently working on a trilogy that features Dani, Christian MacKeltar, Ryodan, and the mysterious 'Dancer,' set primarily in Fever-Dublin. "Because I keep getting this question (will there be a sixth Fever book?), I've realized I've obviously not answered it to your satisfaction:) I'm going to post here and ask that you all help me in spreading the word around. (From Karen Marie Monings Noticeboard / facebook) Will be featured in three new novels and the first novel will be published in October! The titles will be:īook 3 and there is more to come! Read for yourself:









Find karen marie moning series list all her books